Wall Formwork
JOKER
Column Formwork
JOKER
Shafts
Formwork JOKER
Floor Formwork
JOKER

You need Flash Player 9 and a browser with javascript!

Formwork "JOKER"

We engaged in the design and manufacture of formwork systems for the manufacture of various types of concrete structures, foundations of buildings (houses), as well as solid execution of work in industrial and civil construction.

The reliability of our production casing is confirmed by a test report 16.03.2012 1222 the Centre for Research and Testing Structural Engineering at National Technical University of the Republic of Belarus.

 The quality of the production of formwork systems satisfy the requirements of Rebublic of Belarus Standard 1110-98 and Russian Federation Standard 52085-2003 (shuttering of the first class) for the bearing capacity of formwork 80kPa with a safety factor of 2.0, which does not yield the same performance of the leading foreign formwork.

 Available types of formwork:

  • Variable radius formwork
  • Foundations formwork
  • Elevator shafts formwork
  • Columns with variable cross-section and round formwork
  • Floor formwork
  • Stripping corners for any formwork system
  • Lightweight formworks for work without tower / mobile construction crane 

Additionally we provide the following services:

  • rent of formworks from our stock warehouse
  • mounting capture
  • installation of all presented and manufactured solutions

We would like to note that we have received a patent 10546 (According to application 20140303) for utility model of a Stripping corner (and mechanism), issued by the National Center of Intellectual Property on 2014.03.03.

This patent has certified uniqueness of the stripping corner design and also it's technical solution. 

Feedback

Распалубочный угол ДЖОКЕР
Стеновая опалубка
ДЖОКЕР
Опалубка лёгкая
ДЖОКЕР
Карскасные дома
за день ДЖОКЕР
Опалубка перекрытий
ДЖОКЕР
версия для печати

You need Flash Player 9 and a browser with javascript!

Опалубка "ДЖОКЕР"

Мы занимаемся проектированием и производством опалубочных систем различных типов для изготовления железобетонных конструкций, зданий, а также выполнения монолитных работ в промышленном и гражданском строительстве.

Надежность производства нашей опалубочной системы подтверждена протоколом испытаний от 16.03.2012г №1222 Центром Научных Исследований и Испытаний Строительных Конструкций при БНТУ Республики Беларусь.

Качество производства опалубки удовлетворяет требованиям СТБ 1110-98 и ГОСТ-Р 52085-2003 : опалубочная система первого класса для возведения монолитных железобетонных конструкций несущей способности 80кПа с коэффициентом запаса прочности 2,0 , что не уступает аналогичным показателям ведущих зарубежных систем.

Выпускается нами опалубка следующих типов:

Аренда опалубки с регулярно пополняемого склада! 

Монтаж опалубки фундамента, стен, колонн и перекрытий!

Получен патент №10546 (Заявка №20140303) на полезную модель распалубочного угла (механизм), выданный Национальным Центром Интеллектуальной Собственности. Данный патент удостоверил за нами уникальность конструкции угла и технического решения.

Обращаем внимание, что лица копирующие или использующие чужие изделия несут ответсвенность согласно:

  • Административного Кодекса: Статья 9.21 и Статья 11.26
  • Гражданского Кодекса
  • Уголовного Кодекса: Статья 201 и Статья 248

Остерегайтесь подделок и контрафактной продукции!

Изготовление крановых захватов для любой опалубки заказчика! 

Изготовление металлоконструкций (арки, навесы ) по чертежам и ТУ заказчика!

Отзывы               Вакансии